Mindful

I know that kids hear and see everything, and you have to be careful of what you say and do around them. But I didn’t realize how much of the every day things things I do miss Mia already watches and mimics. Two examples; Mia was paying in the bathroom the other day, and I was getting ready to go. I looked over and she had one of my eyelash curlers held up to her eye. I didn’t realized she had ever seen me use it, let a lone watch me close enough to know that weird liking thing was used on the eyes! The other thing was

Leave a Reply

